Our Team

Staff Members

Sarah Blanton


Megumi Abe

Director of Programs

David McGann

Director of Finance and Operations

Katie Rosa Moher

Director of Development and Communications

To get in touch, email [email protected].

Board Members

Dr. Michael Apkon

Marie-Li Haub

Kathy Hodge

Merrick “Rick” Kleeman

Emily Huntress Lamont

R. Adam Norwitt

JoAnn Price

Nick Simmons

Chris Severson

Roslyn Milstein Meyer